We are

ONE INSIDE

One Inside ist der Spezialist für die Umsetzung eines neuartigen Kundenerlebnisses basierend auf modernsten Content- und Interaktionstechnologien. Wir helfen Unternehmen dabei, neue Wachstumschancen durch ein Überdenken ihres eigenen Kauferlebnisses wahrzunehmen. Hierfür setzen wir auf modernste technische und wissenschaftliche Erkenntnisse.

Wir integrieren neue Arten von Content, innovative Displays und dynamische Beschilderungen mit ergonomischen User Interfaces und IoT-basierten Steuerungen. Unsere Entwicklungen sind als Erweiterungen eng mit dem Ökosystem der führenden Adobe Marketing Cloud gekoppelt. Als registrierter Adobe Partner bieten wir Trainings an, führen Implementierungen durch und betreiben Projektmanagement.

Als go-to-market Partner arbeiten wir mit Vorzeigeagenturen wie Notch Interactive, Unic, Infocentric und e2y. Im Zusammenspiel bieten wir unseren Kunden eine effiziente und transparente Projektumsetzung, angefangen beim Aufbau einer erfolgreichen Digital Marketing Strategie bis hin zum hoch profitablen operativen e-Commerce Betrieb. Zu unseren Kunden zählen Adobe, Audi, CSS, EDA, Franke, Swisscom und ZKB. INSIDE operiert aus der Schweiz, mit Niederlassungen in Deutschland und Mazedonien.

One Inside Management

One Inside Schweiz
Clemens Bussinger

CEO

One Inside Deutschland
Patrick van den Borg

CEO

One Inside Mazedonien
Dragan Zahariev

Managing Director

Dr. Marc Schiely

COO

Dominik Oriet

CTO Product Development

Chris Henn

CTO Innovation Management

We are

INSIDE

INSIDE is the specialist for advanced user experiences and state-of-the-art content interaction technologies. We help companies tap into growth opportunities by reimagining their own customer experience, using the latest technological and scientific advances.

We integrate new types of content, innovative displays and dynamic signage with ergonomic user interfaces and IoT-based controls. Our creations are tightly coupled extensions to the industry leading Adobe Marketing Cloud product ecosystem, for which we are – obviously – registered, offer training, carry out implementations and conduct project management.

We work closely with our boutique go-to-market partners Notch Interactive, Unic, Infocentric and e2y. Together, we offer our clients an efficient and transparent project execution, from the development of a winning Digital Marketing strategy to highly profitable e-Commerce operations. Among our clients are Adobe, Audi, CSS, EDA, Franke, Swisscom and ZKB. INSIDE operates out of Switzerland, with subsidiaries in Germany and Macedonia.

INSIDE Management

Switzerland
Clemens Bussinger

CEO

Germany
Patrick van de Borg

CEO

Macedonia
Dragan Zahariev

Managing Director

Dr. Marc Schiely

COO

Dominik Oriet

CTO Product Development

Chris Henn

CTO Innovation Management