We are INSIDE

our Partners

Adobe und führenden Agenturen nutzen unser einzigartiges Know-how zur Stärkung ihrer Teams, um Sie besser zu bedienen und garantieren das gewünschte Ergebnis Ihrer digitalen Marketing-Initiative.

Wir sind Ihr

Adobe Partner

Wir sind registrierter Adobe Partner und haben eine langjährige Erfahrung in den Bereichen Adobe Experience Manager-Trainings, Consulting und in der Umsetzung von Adobe Experience Manager-Projekten.

Projektumsetzung

Adobe Experience Manager (AEM)

Adobe Experience Manager (früher CQ) ist eine umfassende Content-Management-Lösung für die Erstellung von Websites, Apps und Formularen, die gleichzeitig die Verwaltung Ihrer Marketing-Inhalte und -Assets vereinfacht.

Wir haben langjährige Erfahrung in verschiedenen Themen rund um CQ5 und Adobe Experience Manager 6.

Integration

Adobe Marketing Cloud

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Integration Ihrer Adobe Marketing Cloud Funktionen wie Adobe Campaign, Adobe Analytics und Adobe Target in Adobe Experience Manager/CQ. Unsere Mitarbeiter mit langjähriger Erfahrung in Web-Technologien und Email-Marketing unterstützen gerne bei ihren Projekten.

Die Adobe Marketing Cloud ist derzeit die umfassendste Suite an Marketing-Lösungen auf dem Markt. Sie beinhaltet alle Funktionen, die Marketer benötigen, um tiefe Einblicke in das Verhalten von Kunden zu gewinnen, personalisierte Kampagnen zu erstellen sowie Inhalte und Assets zu verwalten.

Adobe Experience Manager

Trainings

Wir sind Experten für Adobe Experience Manager. Diese langjährige Erfahrung in der Umsetzung von Adobe Experience Manager-Projekten und Kundenwünschen im mobilen Bereich fließen in unser Trainingscenter ein. Erfahrene Entwickler und speziell ausgebildete Trainer freuen sich darauf, Ihnen die wichtigen Themen rund um Adobe Experience Manager zu vermitteln.

We are INSIDE

our Partners

Adobe and leading agencies enlist our unique expertise to strengthen their team to serve you better and guarantee the desired outcome of your digital marketing initiative.

We are your

Adobe Partner

We are a registered Adobe partner and have longstanding experiences in the areas of Adobe Experience Manager training, consulting and in the implementation of Adobe Experience Manager projects.

Project implementation

Adobe Experience Manager (AEM)

Adobe Experience Manager (former CQ) is a comprehensive content management solution for the creation of websites, apps and forms that simultaneously simplifies the management of your marketing content and -assets.

We have many years of experience in various topics related to CQ5 and Adobe Experience Manager 6.

Integration

Adobe Marketing Cloud

We can help you integrate your Adobe Marketing Cloud features like Adobe Campaign Analytics and Adobe Adobe target in Adobe Experience Manager / CQ. Our staff with years of experience in web technologies and e-mail marketing can assist with your projects.

The Adobe Marketing Cloud is currently the most comprehensive suite of marketing solutions available on the market. It contains all the functions that require marketers to gain deep insights into the behavior of customers, create personalized campaigns, and manage content and assets.

Adobe Experience Manager

Trainings

We are experts in Adobe Experience Manager (AEM). These years of experience in the implementation of AEM projects and customer requirements in the mobile space are incorporated into our training center. Experienced developers and specially trained instructors will be pleased to give you the key issues related to Adobe Experience Manager.